Throat = Sexy

Strepthroat = not so sexy.

Swallowing = Super sexy.

Swallowing with strepthroat= what the fuck who filled my throat with broken glass you bastards I hate you.

Wandering around with a spit cup…meh. Someone probably finds girls with spit cups sexy but it sure as hell isn’t me. I am sadface.

Also it was my birthday yesterday. Ushering in another year via intense pain! Maybe it was my sort of birthday after all. Still, I’d have preferred a flogger session or an hour with some hot wax or even ice cube  torture to this.

Sadfaaaaace.

Leave a Reply

