Corinna Returns!

And it was a terrific Christmas. Family and loved ones, light and laughter, and the chocolate covered cherries and Dad-protected meal recipes that I have missed so very much.

I also missed writing, so after a good night’s rest, I’ve jumped right back to it.

As of now, Into the Dreaming City stands at close to 8000 words and has only two more scenes to write before I can consider it finished. It will probably be my first post-New Year release, so keep an eye out!

Escape from Faery weighs in at 23,511 words and will not be done for a long time but I like how it’s shaping up! This one might break the erotica boundaries by being slightly more about story and characters than sex but frankly, I kind of like that. Not that my more naughty readers should fret– there’s plenty of explicit spice to keep you turning the pages. There are just more pages in between incidents.😉

I’m also poised to hold another giveaway on the EROTICA group on Goodreads. If you’re a member, watch for a post to go up tomorrow night– the theme will be Naughty Resolutions!

Leave a Reply

