New eBook Cover Templates added!

I have celebrated my first cover art sale by adding three new templates to the sale gallery! Have a look and if you’re interested in anything you see there, just send me an email at corinnaparr at gmail dot com.

I’ve also adjusted my ratios so that all images will fit both Amazon’s and Apple’s new dimension requirements for covers. The same price applies though: $30 for pre-created templates, $40 for covers in which you provide the image and $50 for covers in which I provide the image.

Enjoy!

 

Template 17Template 16Template 15

 

 

Leave a Reply

