Which sequel should I write?

My computer, which I had to take in for repair work this weekend, should be fixed by the end of the day. Writing has slowed down as a result of lacking the big machine– I’m a creature of habit, what can I say? I like my big keyboard– and I’ve missed being able to work on more cover templates too. But! Soon all will be as it was.

To celebrate, here is a poll to give me an idea of which story sequel I should focus on after Wetware Dreams is finished. I have ideas for each of these options but I can’t decide which to work on first! So please help me, dear readers: what would you like to see next?

 

Leave a Reply

