eBook Covers for Sale!

I am now offering pre-made cover art and taking commissions for covers! Exciting! I’ve added six pre-mades to begin with and have a host of others to add in regularly (and as posted covers are moved to the sold category, hopefully!) so check back often! The quality is high, the prices are low and the process is simple, I think. I’ve worked hard to make certain each cover is as attractive in thumbnail view as it is full sized.

To find details on how to order, and to see the covers on offer, just click on the ‘eBook Covers for Sale’ tab right there at the top of the page, or click here.

I do have a stronger focus on erotic cover art but if you’d like something a little less naughty, I’d be happy to work with you to provide it. Email me at corinnaparr at gmail dot com, and we’ll chat.

Have a look!

Leave a Reply

